Google Reader feed recommendations

Googler Steve Goldberg announces that Google Reader has launched feed recommendations based on “what other feeds you subscribe to, as well as your Web History data.”

[Geeking with Greg]

But I did not find it very acurate, it will be right if I say interesting. Since Google have so much data about me they can surely improve the reccomendations that they are providing me. I am also hoping to see some more features

I think it is for me only, others seem to be satisfied with what they’ve got:

My Google Reader recommendations are quite good. My top recommendations are Seattlest, Slog (from The Stranger, a Seattle free newspaper), Natural Language Processing Blog, Machine Learning etc, and Daniel Lemire’s blog.

One thought on “Google Reader feed recommendations

Leave a Reply

