Nero Burning ROM 7.7.5.1

Nero Burning ROM 7.7.5.1 download Nero is a flexible, reliable, and easy-to-use application designed to write both data and CD audio to CD-R and CD-RW discs.

I’ve been using Nero 6 all the time, since it was available and I never upgraded to its latest version 7.Many of my friends asked me why?, my humble counter question was why should we upgrade ? I asked many of them about what they are burning with the software most(everyone) said they burn data, VCD’s and mp3 files.

If you have used the “new” Nero, by now you will understand why I am standing back against the flood of “updates”.As a person I always try to run the latest software (except for Windows updates)packages.But Nero stands out from the crowd, the answer can be said in one single word “BLOAT”.

The entire package is a BLOAT, I will have to look innocently while Ahead’s installers fires the graph in the setup, only after clicking the “Finish”, I really realized that the story of my system is finished(almost).They included all the software that the company had made in its entire lifetime and they mercilessly installed them on my system, making it less responsive and workable.

So I am staying away from this…….

5 thoughts on “Nero Burning ROM 7.7.5.1

Leave a Reply

