Firefox wins hands down in phishing detection aganist IE7

Microsoft’s spanking new Internet Explorere 7 browser was put into test with Mozilla Foundations Firefox 2.0 for its phishing detection capabilities.If you are still an Internet Explorer user I reccomend you to move to another platform.I am not a Firefox fan but I like features like spellcheck and huge extensions available.

Even if Firefox is a favorite software for many.Opera is the one that works well for me..While visiting some sites Opera had blocked me before but I never had such an experience with Firefox 2.0

[ Read ] [ Read 2 ]  [ Via Geek News Central ]

Leave a Reply

